About us

OUR BUSINESS

La Librairie Signatures is specialised in autographs and vintage photographic portraits of renowned individuals who have left their mark on past centuries. The documents we have on offer cover multiple fields: literature, fine art, music, theatre, cinema, history, and science. The shop also offers a selection of renowned vintage prints : nudes, landscapes, still lifes, architecture...

La Librairie Signatures is a member of the PADA, The Professional Autograph Dealers Association. This international association includes dealers in autographs, manuscripts, and photographs, and is a professional pledge of quality and authenticity.

Each year, La Librairie Signatures publishes catalogs with marked prices, in which over 200 documents are on offer, in every field and at all prices.

La Librairie Signatures takes part in various international fairs (BRAFA, The International Fair and Antiques Show) and organises themed exhibitions, particularly through local events (Saint-Germain-des-Prés Photography festival, Festival Bizarro, Parcours Autographe).

La librairie

Notre activité

La Librairie Signatures est spécialisée dans les autographes et les portraits photographiques de personnages illustres qui ont marqué de leur empreinte les siècles passés. Les documents que nous proposons couvrent plusieurs domaines : littérature, beaux-arts, musique, théâtre, cinéma, histoire et sciences. La librairie propose également une sélection de tirages d'époque de photographes de renom : nus, paysages, natures mortes, architecture…

La Librairie Signatures est membre de la PADA, The Professional Autograph Dealers Association. Cette association internationale regroupe des négociants en autographes, manuscrits et photographies et apporte une garantie de sérieux de qualité et d'authenticité.

La Librairie Signatures publie chaque année des catalogues à prix marqués dans lesquels plus de 200 documents sont proposés dans tous les domaines et à tous les prix.

La Librairie Signatures participe à différents salons internationaux (BRAFA, The International Fair and Antiques Show) et organise tout au long de l'année des expositions thématiques, notamment par le biais de manifestations locales (festival de la Photographie de Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Festival Bizarro, Parcours Autographe).